Home » Pakistan » How to Register Your Vote in Pakistan/ Registration Procedure

How to Register Your Vote in Pakistan/ Registration Procedure

One of the Major Issue is that how to register our vote in the Election of 2018 if you are not registered or if you are registered with incorrect Details So Election Commission of Pakistan has said that the voters, in case of any issue, should immediately contact district election commissioner to get the details corrected. For the purpose, Election Commission is also arranging the establishment of display centers where voters can go an check their details and to get the information corrected. Here is provided detailed procedure that how you can check you vote Status So you should follow these Instructions and get info about your vote.

how to register your vote in pakistan

How to Register Your Vote in Pakistan 2018

How to Check your Vote Status?

  •     Simply send your CNIC (without dashes) to 8300
  •     Example: Send “3740541882200” to 8300

You will soon receive a reply with following information:

  • Your CNIC Number
  • Electoral Area, i.e. District, Tehsil and city/ town/ village
  • Block Code
  • Serial Number


  1. You must be over the age of 18
  2. You must have a National Identity Card (NIC) issued by NADRA


Go to your nearest Office of Assistant Election Commissioner / Registration Officer located in your area. If you do NOT know where your closest office is located, you can find out by contacting the Election Commission of Pakistan at (051) 920 1975 or (051) 920 6062 and asking them the address and phone number of the closest office to you. You can also contact 1217 to get the same information or log onto http://www.ecp.gov.pk/Contactus.aspx.

Here is provided the constituencies the all over the Pakistan Province vise and district vise you should check that what your constituencies, area, Region and district so you will get your vote registration easily.

Balochistan constituencies

  • Quetta,Chagai,Mustung: NA259-260 PB1-6
  • Pishin,Killa Abdullah,Loralai: NA261-263 PB7-17
  • Zhob,Sibi: NA264-265 PB18-24
  • Nasirabad,Kachhi,Kalat,Khuzdar: NA266-269 PB25-38
  • Awaran,Lasbela,Panjgur,Gwadar: NA270-272 PB39-51

Islamabad & FATA constituencies

  • FATA: NA36-47
  • Islamabad: NA48-49

KP constituencies

Peshawar: NA1-4 PF1-11
Nowshera: NA5-6 PF12-16
Charsadda: NA7-8 PF17-22
Mardan: NA9-11 PF23-30
Swabi: NA12-13 PF31-36
Kohat,Karak,Hangu: NA14-16 PF37-43
Abbottabad: NA17-18 PF44-48
Haripur: NA19 PF49-52
Mansehra: NA20-21 PF53-58
Battagram,Kohistan: NA22-23 PF59-63
DI Khan, Tank: NA24-25 PF64-69
Bannu, Lakki Marwat, Buner: NA26-28 PF70-79
Swat, Shangla: NA29-31 PF80-88
Chitral, Dir, Malakand PA: NA32-35 PF89-99

Punjab constituencies

  • Rawalpindi: NA50-56 PP1-14
  • Attock: NA57-59 PP15-19
  • Chakwal: NA60-61 PP20-23
  • Jhelum: NA62-63 PP24-27
  • Sargodha, Khushab: NA64-70 PP28-42
  • Mianwali, Bhakkar: NA71-74 PP43-50
  • Faisalabad: NA75-85 PP51-72
  • Jhang, Toba Tek Singh: NA86-94 PP73-90
  • Gujranwala,Hafizabad: NA95-103 PP91-107
  • Gujrat, Mandi Bahauddin: NA104-109 PP108-120
  • Sialkot,Narrowal: NA110-117 PP121-136
  • Lahore: NA118-130 PP137-161
  • Sheikhupura: NA131-137 PP162-174
  • Kasur,Okara: NA138-147 PP175-193
  • Multan: NA148-153 PP194-206
  • Lodhran,Khanewal: NA154-159 PP207-219
  • Sahiwal,Pakpattan: NA160-166 PP220-231
  • Vehari,DG Khan,Rajanpur: NA167-175 PP232-250
  • Muzzafargarh,Layyah: NA176-182 PP251-266
  • Bahawalpur,Bahawalnagar: NA183-191 PP267-284
  • Rahim Yar Khan: NA192-197 PP285-297

Sindh constituencies

  • Sukkur: NA198-199 PS1-4
  • Ghotki: NA200-201 PS5-8
  • Shikarpur: NA202-203 PS9-12
  • Larkana: NA204-207 PS35-42
  • Jacobabad: NA208-210 PS13-18
  • Naushero Feroze: NA211-212 PS19-23
  • Nawabshah: NA213-214 PS24-28
  • Khairpur: NA215-217 PS29-34
  • Hyderabad: NA218-223 PS43-54
  • Badin: NA224-225 PS55-59
  • Mirpurkhas: NA226-228 PS64-70
  • Tharparkar: NA229-230 PS60-63
  • Dadu,Sanghar,Thatta: NA231-238 PS71-88
  • Karachi: NA239-258 PS89-130

Election Commission of Pakistan Contact:

Address: Election Commission Of Pakistan Secretariat, Election House Constitution Avenue G-5/2 Islamabad
Secretary Office Telephone: (+92)(51)(9201975) (+92)(51) (9206062)
Fax: (+92)(51) (9205402) (+92)(51) (9205300)
Email [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!